Registration and Records

 
Registration and Records
Bonds Hall, Rm 105
(440) 826-2126
webregis@bw.edu
(440) 826-6522 (fax)

Office Hours
Fall & Spring Semester

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Our mission is to guide our students successfully through enrollment to graduation by providing exceptional resources assisting them in achieving their academic and career goals.

 

Important Dates 2014 Fall Semester
Classes Start Monday, August 25, 2014
Classes End Friday, December 5, 2014 (not including finals)
Final Exams Monday, December 8th through
Friday, December 12th
Holidays: Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
Fall Holiday Friday, October 17, 2014
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26th through
Friday, November 28th
Ceremony of Completion Sunday, December 14, 2014

 

Spring 2015 Web Registration Day Students
Honors Seniors           Sat., Oct. 18, 2014     9:00 a.m.
Honors Juniors           Sat., Oct. 18, 2014     9:30 a.m.
Seniors                     Mon., Oct. 20, 2014     3:30 p.m.
Juniors                      Wed., Oct. 22, 2014     3:30 p.m.
Honors Sophomores   Sat., Oct. 25, 2014     9:00 a.m.        
Honors Freshmen       Sat., Oct. 25, 2014     9:30 a.m.
Sophomores              Mon., Oct. 27, 2014    3:30 p.m.
Freshmen                  hurs., Oct. 30, 2014    3:30 p.m.

Adult & Continuing Education Students
Sat., October 18, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.

Graduate Business Students & Graduate Education Students
Sat., October 18, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.

View Schedules
https://www.bw.edu/resources/registration/schedules/

Check Individual Appointment Time https://webadvisor.bw.edu

 

 

 

 



 

Share |