GLBT Services



Baldwin Wallace University currently offers a number of exciting opportunities for members of the GLBT community, and many more are now in the planning stages.

In addition to opportunities at the College, there are numerous national awards, grants and scholarships for GLBT students.

Explore the possibilities! 

BW Awards                                                                    

National Scholarships

Financial Aid

National Grants

Share |