Registration and Records

 

Academic Calendar 2016 - 2017

Fall 2016 Day
Classes Begin
Monday, August 22, 2016
Last Day to Add
Friday, August 26, 2016
Last Day Audit/Credit
Friday, August 26, 2016
Last Day for S/U
Monday, September 19, 2016
Last Day to Drop
Friday, October 21, 2016
Last Day Credit/Audit 
Friday, October 21, 2016
Classes End
Friday, December 2, 2016 (not including finals)
Final Exams
Mon., December 5, 2016 – Fri., December 9, 2016
Holidays
Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016
Fall Holiday, Friday, October 14, 2016
Thanksgiving Break, Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016
 Fall 2016 Day Minimester A: August 22, 2016 - October 7, 2016 (not including finals)
Classes Begin Monday, August 22, 2016
Last Day to Add Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Last Day Audit/Credit Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Last Day for S/U Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Last Day to Drop Monday, September 19, 2016
Last Day Credit/Audit Monday, September 19, 2016
Classes End Friday, October 7, 2016
Final Exams Mon.,, October 10, 2016 - Thurs., October 13, 2016
          Fall 2016 Day Minimester B: October 17, 2016 - December 2, 2016 (not including finals)
Classes Begin Monday, October 17, 2016
Last Day to Add Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Last Day Audit/Credit Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Last Day for S/U Friday, October 28, 2016
Last Day to Drop Friday, November 11, 2016
Last Day Credit/Audit Friday, November 11, 2016
Classes End Friday, December 2, 2016 (not including finals)
Final Exams Mon., December 5, 2016 - Fri., December 9, 2016
   
Fall 2016 Evening/Weekend
   
Evening
Full

SE1/SEQ
 
Evening
Mini A

AE1/AEQ
 
Evening
Mini B

BE1/BEQ
 
Weekend
Full

SW1
 
Weekend
Mini A

AW1/AQ1/AWQ
 
Weekend
Mini B

BW1/BWQ
Classes Begin

Mon., 8/22/16
 
Mon.,
8/22/16
 
Mon.,
10/17/16
 
Sat.,
8/20/16
 
Sat.,
8/20/16
 
Sat.,
10/22/16
Last Day to Add   
Fri.,
8/26/16
 
Mon.,
8/24/16
 
Mon.,
10/19/16
 
Mon.,
8/15/16
 
Mon.,
8/15/16
 
Mon.,
10/17/16
Last Day Audit/Credit
Fri.,
8/26/16
Mon.,
8/24/16
Mon.,
10/19/16
 
Mon.,
8/15/16
 
Mon.,
8/15/16
 
Mon.,
10/17/16
 
Last Day for S/U 
Mon., 9/19/16 
Tues, 9/6/16 
Fri., 10/28/16 
Mon., 9/12/16 
Tues.,
8/30/16
 
Mon., 10/31/16 
Last Day to Drop 
Fri.,
10/21/16
 
Mon.,
9/19/16
 
Fri.,
11/11/16
 
Mon.,
10/17/16
 
Mon.,
9/12/16
 
Mon.,
11/14/16
 
Last Day Credit/Audit
Fri.,
10/21/16
Mon.,
9/19/16
Fri.,
11/11/16
Mon.,
10/17/16
Mon.,
9/12/16
Mon.,
11/14/16
Classes End
Fri.,
12/2/16
Fri.,
10/7/16
Fri.,
12/2/16
Sat., 12/10/16
Sat.,
10/8/16
Sat.,
12/10/16
Final Exams
Mon.,12/5-
Thurs.,12/8
Mon.,10/10-
Thurs.,10/13
Mon.,12/5-
Thurs.,12/8
Sun., 12/11/16
Sat.,
10/15/16
Sun., 12/11/16
Mini A Weekend Meeting Dates: TBA
Mini B Weekend Meeting Dates: TBA
Full Semester Weekend Meeting Dates: TBA
Holidays: Labor Day Saturday, 9/3/16 Monday, 9/5/16
Thanksgiving Wednesday 11/23/16 – Saturday 11/26/16
Spring 2017 Day
Classes Begin
Monday, January 9, 2017
Last Day to Add
Friday, January 13, 2017
Last Day Audit/Credit
Friday, January 13, 2017
Last Day for S/U
Monday, February 6, 2017
Last Day to Drop
Monday, March 13, 2017
Last Day Credit/Audit
Monday, March 13, 2017
Classes End
Friday, April 28, 2017 (not including finals)
Final Exams
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
Commencement
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Holidays  Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Mon., January 16, 2017
Spring Break Mon., March 6, 2017 - Fri., March 10, 2017
Good Friday, April 14, 2017
East Monday, April 17, 2017 Day Classes Only 
         Spring 2017 Day Minimester A: January 9, 2017 - February 24, 2017 
        
(not including finals)
Classes Begin
Monday, January 9, 2017
Last Day to Add
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
LastDay Audit/Credit
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Last Day for S/U
Monday, January 23, 2017
Last Day to Drop
Monday, February 6, 2017
Last DayCredit/Audit
Monday, February 6, 2017
Classes End
Friday, February 24, 2017 (not including finals)
Final Exams
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Spring 2017 Day Minimester B: March 13, 2017 – April 28, 2017 (not including finals)
Classes Begin
Monday, March 13, 2017
Last Day to Add
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Last Day Audit/Credit
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Last Day for S/U
Friday, March 24, 2017
Last Day to Drop
Friday, April 7, 2017
Last Day Credit/Audit
Friday, April 7, 2017
Classes End
Friday, April 28, 2017 (not including finals)
Final Exams
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
   
Spring 2017 Evening/Weekend
 
Evening
Full
SE1/SEQ
Evening
Mini A
AE1/AEQ
Evening
Mini B
BE1/BEQ
Weekend
Full
SW1
Weekend
Mini A
AW1/AQ1/AWQ
Weekend
Mini B
BW1/BWQ
Classes Begin
Mon., 1/9/17
Mon., 1/9/17
Mon.,
3/13/17
Sat., 1/7/17
Sat.,
1/7/17
Sat., 3/11/17
Last Day Add
Fri., 1/13/17
Mon., 1/2/17
Mon., 3/6/17
Mon., 1/2/17
Mon.,
1/2/17
Mon., 3/6/17
Last Day Audit/Credit
Fri., 1/13/17
Mon., 1/2/17
Mon., 3/6/17
Mon., 1/2/17
Mon.,
1/2/17
Mon., 3/6/17
Last Day S/U
Mon., 2/6/17
Fri.,
1/23/17
Fri.,
3/24/17
Mon.,
1/30/17
Tues.,
1/17/17
Mon., 3/20/17
Last Day Drop
Mon.,
3/13/17
Mon., 2/6/17
Fri.,
4/7/17
Mon.,
3/13/17
Mon.,
1/30/17
Mon.,
4/3/17
Last Day Credit/Audit Mon.,
3/13/17
Mon.,
2/6/17
Fri.,
4/7/17
Mon.,
3/13/17
Mon.,
1/30/17
Mon.,
4/3/17
Classes End
Fri., 4/28/17
Fri., 2/24/17
Fri., 4/28/17
Sat., 5/6/17
Sat.,
2/18/17
Sat., 4/29/17
Final Exams
Mon.,5/1 –Thurs.,5/4
Mon.,
2/27 –
Thurs., 3/2
Mon.,5/1 – Thurs., 5/4
Sun., 5/7
Sat., 2/25
Sat., 5/6
Mini A Weekend Meeting Dates TBA
Mini B Weekend Meeting Dates TBA
Full Semester Weekend Meeting Dates TBA

Holidays: Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Spring Break Sat., March 4, 2017, Mon., March 6,2017 – Fri., March 10, 2017
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Easter Saturday April 15, 2017

May Term 2017
Last Day to Add Friday, January 13, 2017
Class Begin Monday, May 8, 2017
Last Day Audit/Credit Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Last Day S/U Friday, May 12, 2017
Last Day to Drop Monday, March 13, 2017
Last Day Credit/Audit Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Classes End Thursday, May 25, 2017
Final Exams Friday, May 26, 2017

Summer 2017

Classes Begin Mon., May 22, 2017
Last Day to Add Wed., May 24, 2017
Last Day Audit/Credit Wed., May 24, 2017
Last Day S/U Tues., June 6, 2017
Last Day Drop Tues., June 20, 2017
Last Day Credit/Audit Tues., June 20, 2017
Classes End Friday, July 7, 2017
Final Exams Mon., 7/10/17 - Fri., 7/14/17
Holidays

Mon., May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tues., July 4, 2017 Independence Day

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 




























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 
 
 



























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 



























 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share |