Information Technology

 

Meet the IT Staff

 
Administration 

Greg Flanik
Chief Information Officer 
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2700
Email: gflanik@bw.edu

Donna Gutschmidt                              
Technical Writer
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2705
Email: dgutschm@bw.edu

 

Administrative Information Systems
 

Verlyn Mol
Manager of Administrative Information Systems
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2316
Email: vmol@bw.edu

Randy Lingenfelter                                  
ERP Systems Administrator
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2701
Email: rlingenf@bw.edu
Lorrie Morehouse                                
Institutional Research Analyst
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2315
Email: lmorehou@bw.edu
 
Tiffanie Ferrell                                      
Senior Systems Analyst
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-8142

Email: tferrell@bw.edu

Peter Woodward                                             
Systems Analyst
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2319
Email: pwoodwar@bw.edu

Mardele Hawley                                            
Administrative Support Coordinator
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2318
Email: mhawley@bw.edu



Educational Technology Services
 

 
John DiGennaro
Director of Educational Technology, Distance Learning, and Library Services
Ritter Library - 111
Phone: (440) 826-2228
Email: jdigenna@bw.edu
Kingsley Magpoc
Instructional Designer
Ritter Library - 222
Phone: (440) 826-2050
Email: kmagpoc@bw.edu 
 

Adrian Tam
Instructional Designer
Ritter Library - 215
Phone: (440) 826-2051

Email: atam@bw.edu

 
     
   
Web Programmer

Phone:
Email:    
                      
 
Frank Paino                                        
Supervisor of Educational Technology
Ritter Library - 220
Phone: (440) 826-2151
Email:  fpaino@bw.edu
Dennis Butcher
Educational Technology Technical Specialist
Ritter Library - 218
Phone: (440) 826-2341
Email: dbutcher@bw.edu


Network Services
 

Craig Kitko                                         
Manager of Network Services
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2709
Email: ckitko@bw.edu

Dan Stilla                             
Senior Network Administrator
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6968
Email: dstilla@bw.edu
  

Doug Harold                            
Senior Windows Administrator
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2724
Email: dharold@bw.edu

Charles "Ed" Rawlins                             
Network & Systems Administrator
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6969
Email: crawlins@bw.edu


Telecommunications
 

Deanna Mushat
Manager of Telecommunications
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2331
Email: dmushat@bw.edu
Larry Hassel
Telecommunications Technician
10 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2777
Email: lhassel@bw.edu



User Services
 

Melissa Bauer                                 
Manager of User Services
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6961
Email: mbauer@bw.edu
Shane Morehouse                                     
Technology Support Supervisor
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6998

Email: smorehou@bw.edu

   
Sadaf Durrani
HelpDesk Supervisor
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6963

Email: sdurrani@bw.edu

            

Stephen Coyne                                
HelpDesk Analyst
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6999
Email: scoyne@bw.edu

Bill Bohnert
ResNet Coordinator / Installation Technician
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2711
Email: bbohnert@bw.edu
Scott Albers
Senior Lab Technician
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-5978

Email: salbers@bw.edu

Tony Baisden                               
Printer/PC Technician
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-2708
Email:  tbaisden@bw.edu
Mark Jackson                         
Mac/ PC Technician
20 Beech Street
Phone: (440) 826-6966
Email: mjackson@bw.edu
 
 


 


 


 


 

Share |