Adult and Continuing Education

Your success is our success
 

Adult and Continuing Education
Bonds Hall-Room 102
275 Eastland Road, Berea, OH  44017-2088
(440) 826-2121
(440) 826-2054 (fax)
bwadults@bw.edu

Monday - Friday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm

BW at Corporate College East
4400 Richmond Road
Located in Corporate College East
Warrensville Heights, Ohio  44128
(216) 987-2890
bweast@bw.edu

Office Staff & Contact Information

Nancy Jirousek, M.Ed.
   Director of Adult & Continuing Education/Veteran Services
   njirouse@bw.edu

Lorrie Beatty, M.A.
   Associate Director of Adult & Continuing Education
   lbeatty@bw.edu   

Heather Rule, M.Ed.
   Assistant Director of Adult & Continuing Education
   hrule@bw.edu

Mary Emmerich, M.S.
   Academic Support Specialist/Advisor
   memmeric@bw.edu

Ria Solloway
   Administrative Assistant
   rsollowa@bw.edu

Laura Anderson
   Administrative Specialist
   landerso@bw.edu



BW at Corporate College East - Phone: (216) 987-2890 - Directions to Corporate College East


Diana Evans
   Academic Advisor
   devans@bw.edu

Wendy Nixdorf
   Student Services Coordinator
   wnixdorf@bw.edu

Yvonne Hathorn
   Admission Counselor, Adult and Graduate Education
   yhathorn@bw.edu 

Share |