Indoor Track and Field


2011 Ohio Athletic Conference Indoor Track and Field Championships

Special Award Winners

Women's Awards
Fred Raizk Most Outstanding Sprint Athlete:
Alexis Campbell (Mount Union)
Julie Zajac Most Outstanding Distance Athlete: Kim Chinn (Baldwin Wallace)
Phil Gordon Most Outstanding Field Athlete:  Ashley Bault (Marietta)
Staff of the Year: Baldwin Wallace

Men's Awards
Don Frail Most Outstanding Sprint Athlete:
Scott Thomas (Mount Union)
Most Outstanding Distance Athlete: Dan Smith (Ohio Northern)
Bud Yoest Co-Most Outstanding Field Athletes: Demetrius Bailey (Muskingum) and Kevin Phipps (Baldwin Wallace)
Staff of the Year: Ohio Northern

Share |