National Alumni Association

Ballot for Consideration

The Nominating Committee of the Alumni Council recommends for ratification the following:

Item 1 - Slate of Council Members-At-Large, for a term expiring on December 31, 2015:

                Penny Forster '01
                Mel Hakola '51
                Lauren Hanna '08
                Margaret "Muggsy" Bade Mason '59
                Dennis Means '83 MBA
                Pam Zwolinski-Gliozzi '96
                Four (4) vacancies to be filled at a later time.

Item 2 - Election of Doug Goepfert '68 to the position of 3rd Vice President.

Please cast your votes below. 

* Required information
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Class Year: *
E-mail Address: *
ITEM 1 - Please indicate your vote FOR or AGAINST the slate as presented above.
Cast your vote:
ITEM 2 - Please indicate your vote FOR or AGAINST the election of Doug Goepfert '68 for 3rd Vice President.
Cast your vote:
Thank you for your participation.
Share |