1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



  • BW Baldwin Wallace College

You've prepared a Long time!

 

It is time to schedule your audition.

All dates listed below are for Fall 2014 Admission.  All Music Majors must audition.

 ***Please note, all Music Theatre audition dates are filled.

   
Friday, November 15, 2013 Music Theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2013 Instrumental, Keyboard, Voice, and Music Theatre
Friday, January 17, 2014 Music Theatre
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Instrumental, Keyboard, Voice, and Music Theatre
Friday, February 7, 2014 Music Theatre
Saturday, February 8, 2014 Music Theatre
Friday, February 14, 2014 Music Theatre
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Instrumental, Keyboard, Voice, and Music Theatre
Friday, February 28, 2014 Instrumental, Keyboard, and Voice
Saturday, March 1, 2014 Instrumental, Keyboard, and Voice

  

 OFF-CAMPUS

               November 21-24, 2013  Dallas, Texas
               January 25, 2014  Interlochen, Michigan
 

Recorded Auditions
Instrumentalists who wish to upload a recorded audition may do so at this web address: digitalaudition.bw.edu