1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



  • BW Baldwin Wallace College

 

community college visits by bw

Baldwin Wallace University visits area community colleges throughout the academic year.  We look forward to visiting with you on your campus soon!

 

Cuyahoga Community College

     Tri-C West
  •  Appointments: Wednesday, January 28  10:00-1:00 

  • Appointments: Monday, February 2  3:00-6:00

  • Appointments: Wednesday, February 11 10:00-1:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Tuesday, February 17  3:00-6:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Tuesday, February 24  9:30-1:00

  • Appointments, Monday, March 16 3:00-6:00

  • Partnership Day:  Wednesday, March 25  10:00-1:00

  • Appointments: Wednesday,April 1  10:00-1:00

  • Appointments: Monday, April 13 3:00-6:00

  • Appointments: Thursday, April 23 10:00-1:00

     Tri-C East
  • Galleria Visit: Thursday, February 19 11:00-3:00

  • Galleria Visit: Thursday, March 19  11:00-3:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Wednesday, April 8  11:00-3:00

      Tri-C Metro
  • Appointments: Wednesday, February 18  10:00-2:00

  • Appointments: Wednesday, March 25  10:00-2:00 

  • Galleria Visit:  Thursday, April 16  11:00-2:00

   
     Corporate College Westlake
  • Galleria Visit:  Thursday, March 26 10:00-1:00 

Lorain County Community College

  • Student Center Visit:  Tuesday, February 10   10:00-1:00 

  • Student Center Visit:  Thursday, March 5 10:00-1:00

  • Student Center Visit:  Wednesday, April 15 10:00-1:00

Lakeland Community College

  • Transfer Fair:  Wednesday, February 25  10:00-2:00

  • Galleria Visit:  Wednesday, April 15  11:00-3:00

 Jamestown Community College

     Jamestown Campus 
  • Library:  Thursday, February 19  10:00-1:00
  • Student Union:  Wednesday, March 4  10:00-1:00

    Olean Campus
  • Student Union:  Tuesday, February 24  11:00-1:30