1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



  • BW Baldwin Wallace College

 

WE TAKE YOU PERSONALLY.

 

Did you know you have an admissions counselor? Yes, you do. It’s all part of our DNA to give you personal attention. If you have any questions about BW or the greater Cleveland area, call, e-mail or text.
 

Susan Dileno, Vice-President of Enrollment
(440) 826-8013
sdileno@bw.edu
 

Winnie Gerhardt, Director of Admission-Adult and Graduate Education
(440) 826-8002
wgerhard@bw.edu
 

Joyce Cendroski, Director of Admission Operations/Transfer Admission
(440) 826-8004
jcendros@bw.edu


Ross R. Grippi, II,  Director of Marketing and Recruitment
(440) 826-2435
rgrippi@bw.edu

 

Anita Evans, Senior Associate Director of Admission-Conservatory of Music and International Admission
(440) 826-2367
aevans@bw.edu

 

Lydia Avery, Associate Director of Admission-Adult and Graduate Education
(440) 826-8016
lavery@bw.edu
 

Carlos Delgado, Associate Director of Admission-International Student Admission
(440) 826-8039
cadelgad@bw.edu

 

Meredith Cannon, Associate Director of Admission-Home School and Transfer Admission
(440) 826-8011
mcannon@bw.edu

 

Carol DelPropost, Associate Director of Admission-International Student Admission
(440) 826-2222
cdelprop@bw.edu

 

Janna Whitaker, Senior Assistant Director of Admission-Adult, Transfer and Graduate Education
(440) 826-8010
jwhitake@bw.edu


Laren Beese, Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8006
lbeese@bw.edu

 

Ranan Dent, Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2092
rdent@bw.edu


Julio Cumba, Assistant Director of Admission-Multicultural Recruitment
(440) 826-8023
jcumba@bw.edu


Alyson Campbell, Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8008
acampbel@bw.edu


Yvonne Hathorn, Admission Counselor-Adult and Continuing Education
(440) 826-2915
yhathorn@bw.edu

 

Justin Levine, Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8009
jlevine@bw.edu

 

Jay Shamlin, Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8005
jshamlin@bw.edu

 

Krista Pelfrey, Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2429
kpelfrey@bw.edu

 

Admission Intern, LHE Program
(440) 826-8050