Theatre and Dance

 

Eurydice
Eurydice Father played by
Professor Adam Heffernan
Eurydice played by Hannah-Jo Weisberg

Professor Jeff Herrmann with 2013 grads Eric Lucas and Cavan O'Hara

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Adam Heffernan, Chair of Theatre & Dance
Acting, Voice, Shakespeare
(440) 826-2276   aheffern@bw.edu 

Gregory Daniels, Assistant Professor of Dance
Head of Dance Program
Jazz, Tap, Dance Production & Performance
(440) 826-3766  gdaniels@bw.edu

Jeff Herrmann, Professor of Theatre
Scene Design, Lighting Design,
Theatre Seminar in London, VectorWorks
(440) 826-5913  jeherrma@bw.edu 

Sara Whale, Instructor of Dance
Ballet, Modern Dance, Improvisation & Choreography
(440) 826-2239  swhale@bw.edu 

Jack B. Winget, Professor of Theatre
Acting, Directing, Introduction to Theatre
(440) 826-2275  jwinget@bw.edu 

Charlotte Yetman, Professor of Theatre
Costume Design, Collaborative Studies,
Rendering, Costume Construction
(440) 826-2238  cyetman@bw.edu

Victoria Bussert, Professor of Music Theatre
Music Theatre for Non-majors
(440) 826-2385  vbussert@aol.com 

Scott Plate, Associate Professor of Music Theatre
Script Analysis
(440) 826-2089  splate@bw.edu

Les Hunter, Assistant Professor of English
Playwriting, New Play Workshop
(440) 826-2021 lhunter@bw.edu

Aled Davies, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Shakespeare
adavies@bw.edu

Mitchell Fields, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Theatre History, Improvisation
mfields@bw.edu 

Martin Friedman, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Introduction to Theatre, Script Analysis
mfriedma@bw.edu

Fred Gloor, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Improvisation and Intro to Theatre
fgloor@bw.edu

Anjanette Hall, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Acting, Audition Techniques
ahall@bw.edu

Rebecca Nicklos, Adjunct Instructor of Dance
Ballet, Modern
rnicklos@bw.edu

Lisa Ortenzi, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Creative Dramatics
lortenzi@bw.edu

Rachael K. Palermo, Adjunct Instructor of Dance
Dance in America, Dance History, Ballet
rpalermo@bw.edu

Corrie Purdum, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Stage Management
cpurdum@bw.edu 

Bob Taylor, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Theatre Seminar in London, Theatre Management
rtaylor@bw.edu

Dusten Welch, Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Stage Combat
dwelch@bw.edu


Staff

Tesia Benson, Draper
Makeup Design
(440) 826-3123 tbenson@bw.edu

Melanie Boeman, Costume Shop Manager
(440) 826-3123 mboeman@bw.edu

Dylan Fujimura, Technical Director
Stagecraft
(440) 826-3773  dfujimur@bw.edu 

Share |