Mathematics

 

Full-time Faculty

  dave.JPG    

Calvis, David T., Professor
Ph.D., University of Michigan;
    Office: MCS 115
    Phone: (440) 826-2201
    Email: dcalvis@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Analysis, Differential Equations, Engineering Mathematics.

  melissa.JPG

Dennison, Melissa, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois;
    Office: MCS 106
    Phone: (440) 826-5939
    Email: mdenniso@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Number Theory, Analysis, and Combinatorics.

       

Graham, Teresa, Associate Professor and Mathematics Coordinator
Ph.D., Kent State University;
    Office: MCS 107
    Phone: (440) 826-2032
    Email: tgraham@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Mathematics Education.

  chungsim.JPG    

Han, Chungsim, Professor
Ph.D., Brandeis University;
    Office: MCS 113
    Phone: (440) 826-2004
    Email: chan@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Discrete Mathematics, Linear Algebra, Abstract Algebra.

    

 

Montgomery, Aaron, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Oregon;
    Office: MCS 112
    Phone: (440) 826-6823
    Email: amontgom@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Probability, Statistics, Calculus.

    sue.JPG

Penko, Susan D., Professor
M.A., University of Michigan; MCIS, Cleveland State University;
    Office: MCS 164
    Phone: (440) 826-2025
    Email: spenko@bw.edu
Areas of Interest: Calculus, Programming, Data Structures.

  tim.JPG    

Riggle, Timothy A., Professor
Ph.D., The Ohio State University;
    Office: MCS 114
    Phone: (440) 826-2005
    Email: triggle@bw.edu
Areas of Interest:  Operations Research, Statistics

Emeritus Faculty

  tony.JPG   Lauria, Anthony,T., Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Purdue University;
    Email: alauria@bw.edu
    hester.JPG    

Lewellen, Hester, Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Kent State University;
        Email: hlewelle@bw.edu

 

  dick.JPG    

Little, Richard A., Professor
Ph.D., Kent State University;
    Email: rlittle@bw.edu
 

Link to Adjunct Faculty

Share |