Conservatory of Music

EXCELLENCE...
From Bach to Broadway
 

Administration and Staff

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

 
Susan Van Vorst
Conservatory Director
M.A., University of Akron
B.A., Kent State University
Email: svanvors@bw.edu
Nanette Canfield
Assistant Director of the Conservatory for Academic and Student Affairs
Assistant Professor of Voice
M.M., Indiana University
B.M., Baldwin Wallace Conservatory of Music
Email: ncanfiel@bw.edu
Ellen Hansen-Ellis
Secretary to the Assistant Director for Academic and Student Affairs
Faculty Secretary   
B.M., Composition, Baldwin Wallace University
Email: ehansene@bw.edu 

Michelle Ferguson
Conservatory Receptionist
Email: mferguso@bw.edu

 
Craig Reynolds
Concert Production & Scheduling Coordinator
B.M.E., Baldwin Wallace University
creynold@bw.edu
  Erika Haskell
Special Events Coordinator
B.A., Arts Management, Baldwin Wallace
Kristina Tabler-Nemeth
Administrative Assistant to the Director
B.A., Speech Communications, Baldwin Wallace University
Email: ktnemeth@bw.edu


ADMISSION

Anita S. Evans
Associate Director of Admission
M.A., Music Education, Ohio State University                                               
B.S., Frostburg State University
Email: aevans@bw.edu
 
Corrie Anne Riberdy
Admission Coordinator, Conservatory Admission
M.M., Mannes College of Music
B.M., Baldwin Wallace University
Email: criberdy@bw.edu


OUTREACH  

Bryan Bowser
Assistant Director of the Conservatory for External Affairs
M.B.A., B.M.E., Baldwin Wallace University
Email: bbowser@bw.edu
Caroline Arendec
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director of the Conservatory
for External Affairs & Program Coordinator
B.A., Speech Communications, University of Maryland
Email: carendec@bw.edu
 
Carol Thompson
Program Coordinator for Conservatory Outreach
B.M.E. Music Education, Kent State University
Email:
Meredith Kurtz
Program Coordinator & Registrar
B.A., Baldwin Wallace University
Email: mkurtz@bw.edu
 
 
Cheryl Dubsky
Program Coordinator for Conservatory Outreach & Music Education

Ed.D., Educational Leadership, Drake University
M.S.E., Special Education, Drake University
B.S.A., Elementary and Music Education, University of Dayton
Email: cdubsky@bw.edu



JONES MUSIC LIBRARY 

  Paul Cary
Director, Jones Library   
M.L.S., Simmons College,
M.M., Trombone Performance, and
B.M., Trombone Performance, Cleveland Institute of Music
Email: pcary@bw.edu
  Timothy Collins
Assistant Music Librarian
D.M.A in Historical Performance, Case Western Reserve University
M.M., Musicology, University of Hartford
B.M., Music History and Literature, Baldwin Wallace University
Email: tacollin@bw.edu    
  
Kathleen Carnall
Music Library Assistant
M.S.L.S.: Case Western Reserve University
B.A.: Baldwin Wallace University 
Email: kcarnall@bw.edu
 

Bonnie Eggers
Music Library Assistant
MLS University of Michigan
BA Taylor University and an
Email: beggers@bw.edu
 
  Timothy Keller
Assistant Music Librarian for Technical Services
B.A., German, Kent State University
M.L.I.S., Kent State University
  
Email: tkeller@bw.edu     


RIEMENSCHNEIDER BACH INSTITUTE

 

Melvin Unger
Director, Riemenschneider Bach Institute                                             
Email: munger@bw.edu
 

Laura Kennelly
Editor/proofreader 
Ph.D. in English Literature,
M.A., English, and 
B.A., Government, University of North Texas
Email: lkennell@bw.edu

  Sandra Eichenberg
Associate Music Librarian 
Email: seichenb@bw.edu 
    


TECHNICAL SUPPORT  

  Mark Graham
Piano Technician
B.S., Forestry, University of Montana
Email: magraham@bw.edu
  Ostoja (Joe) Mijailovic
Custodial and Maintenance Service Specialist  
Email: omijailo@bw.edu 
 

Bill Hartzell
Recording Studio Specialist
M.M., Music Technology, New York University
B.S., Psychology/Guitar Performance, Valparaiso University
Email: bhartzel@bw.edu

 

Share |