Conservatory of Music

EXCELLENCE...
From Bach to Broadway
 

Keyboard

 

 
Mary Dobrea-Grindahl
Professor of Piano,
Coordinator of Secondary Piano
B.M., Baldwin Wallace University 
M.M., Ithaca College
Institut Jaques-Dalcroze, Geneva, Switzerland, Diplome Jaques-Dalcroze
mdobrea@bw.edu


 
Sungeun Kim                         
Associate Professor of Piano
D.M.A., M.M., Peabody Conservatory of the Johns Hopkins University
B.M., Yon-Sei University, Seoul, Korea
skim@bw.edu
 
 

Robert Mayerovitch
Professor of Piano
Chair of the Keyboard Department
D.M., M.M., Indiana University
B.M., Licentiate in Music, McGill University
rmayerov@bw.edu

 
 
James Hirt
Lecturer in Music Theory and Composition
D.M.A., M.M., University of Cincinnati College Conservatory of Music
B.M., Capital University
jhirt@bw.edu
 
Anthony Fuoco

Lecturer in Piano

M.M. at the University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana
B.M. at SUNY Potsdam
afuoco@bw.edu

 

 

 
Christine Fuoco
Lecturer in Piano
M.M., P.S., The Cleveland Institute of Music
B.A. Biology/Microbiology, The University of Puget Sound
Incarnation Trio
cfuoco@bw.edu 

 
 

Gregory Upton
Lecturer in Piano
M.M., College Conservatory of Music, University of Cincinnati
B.M.E., Bradley University 
gupton@bw.edu                          

    

Marta Perez-Stable
Lecturer in Piano & Music Theory
M.M., Ithaca College
B.M., Baldwin Wallace University

mperezst@bw.edu

 

 
 

Zarina Melik-Stepanova
Lecturer in Piano
D.M.A, M.M., Eastman School of Music
B.A., Augustana College
zmelikst@bw.edu

 
Nicole Keller
Lecturer in Organ
M.M, Performer's Certificate, Eastman School of Music
B.M., Baldwin Wallace University
nkeller@bw.edu

 

Share |