Conservatory of Music

EXCELLENCE...
From Bach to Broadway
 

Live Streaming from the BW Conservatory of Music

The BW Conservatory is pleased to share select concerts with our friends and families who are unable to travel to campus through live streaming.

The following BW Conservatory of Music concerts are scheduled to be live streamed via our BW Conservatory live stream channel.  Concerts are only streamed live and, due to copyright issues, are not archived for future viewing.  A few minutes before your selected concert is scheduled to begin, simply click on the BW Conservatory live stream link and be sure to adjust the speakers attached to your computer.  Finally, sit back and enjoy the outstanding performance.

Spring 2014

Friday, January 31, 8:00 pm, Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Thursday, February 13, 3:10 pm, Conservatory Convocation
Saturday, February 22, 8:00 pm, Symphonic Band
Wednesday, March 5, 8:00 pm, Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 6,  3:10 pm, Conservatory Convocation
Sunday, March 23, 4:00 pm, BW Singers
Thursday, March 27, 3:10 pm, Conservatory Convocation
Friday, March 28, 8:00 pm, Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Sunday, March 30, 2:00 pm, Honors Recital
Saturday, April 12, 8:00 pm, Symphonic Band
Sunday, April 13, 4:00 pm, Women’s Choir
Thursday, April 17, 3:10 pm, Conservatory Convocation
Saturday, April 26, 8:00 pm, Bach Festival
Thursday, May 1, 3:10 pm, Conservatory Convocation
Friday, May 2, 8:00 pm, Symphonic Wind Ensemble & Symphony Orchestra

Share |