Music Composition

Music Composition

Conservatory of Music


Faculty Sounds

Clint Needham

Cradle My Heart - Performed by the BW Motet Choir
Urban Sprawl - Performed by Alarm Will Sound

Jonathan Sokol

Tsubame (Swallows) - by Jonathan Sokol
Le Salève - by Jonathan Sokol

Student Sounds

Philip de Oliveria

Symphonic Movement - Performed by the BW Symphonic Wind Ensemble

James Kunselman

Pushing Forward - for solo marimba

Tegan Todd

Experimental - for solo saxophone and piano resonance

Steven Hixson

Sonata and Postlude - for solo piano

Sean Ellis Hussey

Ripple - for electronics

Share |