Center for Innovation & Growth

 

CIG Faculty Fellows

Alan Kolp Religion akolp@bw.edu
Alvy Styles Health & Physical Education astyles@bw.edu
Amy Jo Sutterleuty Health & Physical Education asutterl@bw.edu
Cassandra August Health & Physical Education caugust@bw.edu
Ed Meyer Physics emeyer@bw.edu
Henry Lewandowski Business hlewando@bw.edu
Jackie Morris Biology & Geology jmorris@bw.edu
Jodi Tims Math & Computer Science jltims@bw.edu
John Fuehrer Business jfuehrer@bw.edu
Joe Hruby Education jhruby@bw.edu
Judy Krutky International Studies jkrutky@bw.edu
Kay Strong Economics kstrong@bw.edu
Kevin Jacques Business kjacques@bw.edu
Lori Long Business llong@bw.edu
Mark Mattern Political Science mmattern@bw.edu
Michael Melampy Biology & Geology mmelampy@bw.edu
Narasimha Mohan Business nmohan@bw.edu
Peter Rea Center for Innovation & Growth prea@bw.edu
Ray Shively Chemistry rshively@bw.edu
Sean Gilmore Public Relations sgilmore@bw.edu
Susan Kuznik Business skuznik@bw.edu
Susan Oldrieve English soldrieve@bw.edu
Tom Sutton Political Science tsutton@bw.edu
Trina Dobberstein Student Affairs tdobbers@bw.edu
Ven Ochaya Business vochaya@bw.edu
Veronica Kalich Economics vkalich@bw.edu

Share |