School of Business

 
School of Business
Kamm Hall
191 East Center Street
Berea, OH 44017
440-826-2392
graduate@bw.edu

Dedicated to Student Success: Outstanding qualifications, strong ties to the business community and sincere commitment to helping students in and out of the classroom define BW faculty members.

Faculty

Baldwin Wallace University School of Business faculty members range from professors who have earned academic and teaching credentials from prestigious institutions to senior business professionals and government leaders.  Their combined expertise provides an educational foundation for students that is rich in theory and contemporary in application.

Outstanding qualifications, strong ties to the business community and sincere commitment to helping students in and out of the classroom define BW faculty members.   


School of Business Faculty

Phillip S. Bessler, Associate Professor, B.S.E.E. and M.B.A., Northeastern University (Entrepreneurship).  pbessler@bw.edu

Thomas Campanella, Director, MBA in Health Care Management, M.A., Ohio University; J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University; CPA (Health Care Administration).  tcampane@bw.edu

Linda G. Chase, Professor, B.B.A., Cleveland State University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; Ph.D., Kent State University; CPA, (State of Ohio), CFE (Accounting, Auditing, Fraud).  lichase@bw.edu

Ann Conrad, Director, Undergraduate Programs, Lecturer, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University.  aconrad@bw.edu

Pierre A. David, Professor, B.S., Ecole de Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord; M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh; Ph.D., Kent State University (Logistics, Quantitative Analysis, Marketing).  pdavid@bw.edu

Patrick Flynn, Associate Professor, B.S., Mt. St. Mary's College; M.B.A., St. John's University; CPA, (State of Ohio).  pflynn@bw.edu

John D. Fuehrer, Assistant Professor, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior).  jfuehrer@bw.edu

Rachel Gambol, Assistant Professor, B.B.A., M.S., Kent State University; C.P.A. (Accounting).  rgambol@bw.edu

Harvey Hopson, Director, International MBA, B.A. Baldwin Wallace University; J.D., John Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University (Business Law).  hhopson@bw.edu

Kevin Jacques, Associate Professor and Boynton C. Murch Chair, B.B.A., M.A., Kent State University; Ph.D., Michigan State University. (Finance).  kjacques@bw.edu

Jacob KammAssistant Professor, B.A. Davidson College; MBA, University of North Carolina; Master of Accountancy, Cleveland State University, C.P.A. (State of Ohio).  jkamm@bw.edu


Dale Kramer, Director, MBA/EMBA/HR MBA Programs, B.S. The Ohio State University; MBA, Thunderbird School of Global Management.  dkramer@bw.edu

David A. Krueger, Charles E. Spahr Chair in Managerial and Corporate Ethics, Professor, B.A., Carthage College; M.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Chicago (Ethics).  dkrueger@bw.edu

Susan Kuznik, Professor and Director of Business Honors Program, B.S., Cleveland State University; M.S., Case Western Reserve University; D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Management).  skuznik@bw.edu

John Lanigan, Dean, School of Business, B.S. U.S. Coast Guard Academy; MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  jlanigan@bw.edu

Henry (Skip) Lewandowski,  Professor, B.S., Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology; M.S., Cleveland State University; Dr.E. (Doctor of Engineering), Cleveland State University.  hlewando@bw.edu

Lori K. Long, Professor, B.A., Bowling Green State University; Master of Labor Relations, Cleveland State University: Ph.D., Kent State University; SPHR (Human Resource Management).  llong@bw.edu

Roger B. Luli, Assistant Professor, B.S., Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; CPA, (State of Ohio) (Accounting, Tax, Management Information Systems).  rluli@bw.edu

Narasimha Mohan, Assistant Professor, B.S., Bangalore University; M.S., M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University (Quantitative Analysis).  nmohan@bw.edu

Christian Nsiah, Associate Professor, B.B.A., M.A. (Economics), Ph.D.(Economics), Middle Tennessee State University.  cnsiah@bw.edu

Ven O. Ochaya, Director of the MBA in Entrepreneurship and Sustainability programs, George Herzog Chair in Free Enterprise, Associate Professor, B.S., St. Edwards University; M.S., University of Texas - El Paso; Ph.D., University of Massachusetts - Amherst; EMBA, Xavier University.  vochaya@bw.edu

Earl M. Peck, Professor Emeritus, B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Colorado (Finance).  epeck@bw.edu

Lee Pickler, Professor, B.B.A., Cleveland State University; M.H.A., M.P.M., Indiana Northern University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University (Sales, Marketing, Management).  leepick@bw.edu

Mary Pisnar-Sweeney, Professor, M.B.A., D.B.A., Cleveland State University (Human Resource Management, Marketing, Management).  mpisnar@bw.edu

Lori A. Radulovich, Associate Professor, B.A., University of Pittsburgh; M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University; D.B.A, Cleveland State University (Management, Finance).  lradulov@bw.edu

Timothy Riggle,
Lecturer, Professor of Mathematics, B.S., Wittenberg University; M.A., Case Western Reserve University; Ph.D., The Ohio State University (Quantitative Analysis).  triggle@bw.edu

Lynn Schulte, Associate Professor, B.S., Miami University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; CPA, (State of Ohio) (Accounting and Tax).  lschulte@bw.edu

Param Srikantia, Professor, B.A., St. Xavier's College; M.A., University of Bombay; M.A., University of Iowa; M.A., Tata Institute of Social Science; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Human Resource Management, Management).  psrikant@bw.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gerald H. Anderson, Lecturer, B.S.E.E., Bucknell University; M.B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University (Economics).  ganderso@bw.edu

Ronald Baker, Lecturer, B.S., Lake Erie College; M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University; C.P.A. (Accounting).  robaker@bw.edu

Joyce Banjac, Lecturer, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; Ph.D., The University of Akron. jbanjac@bw.edu

Thomas Barnard, Lecturer, B.A., University of Puget Sound; J.D., Columbia University.  tbarnard@bw.edu

John Begala, Lecturer, M.A., Kent State (Health Care Management).  jbegala@bw.edu

James J. Benedict, Jr., Lecturer, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; Masters of Accountancy and Financial Information Systems, Cleveland State University; J.D., Cleveland-Marshall College of Law; CPA State of Ohio. jbenedic@bw.edu

William A. Brake, Lecturer, B.S., MBA, Case Western Reserve University.  wbrake@bw.edu

Terrence Brizz, Lecturer (Entrepreneurship), B.A., MBA, Cleveland State University; Executive Doctor of Management, Case Western Reserve University.  tbrizz@bw.edu

John M. Bruyere, Lecturer, B.A., Kent State University; Health Care MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  jbruyere@bw.edu

Peter V. Buca, Lecturer, B.S., Cleveland State University; Executive MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  pbuca@bw.edu

Harry J. Bury, Lecturer, B.A., St. Paul Seminary; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Management).  hbury@bw.edu

David Bushee, Lecturer, B.S., University of Pittsburgh; M.S., Cleveland State University; Ph.D., Cleveland State University.  dbushee@bw.edu

Eric Camulli, Lecturer, BBA, University of Cincinnati; EMBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  ecamulli@bw.edu

Lynda Carter, Lecturer, BA in Marketing, BS in Computer & Information Sciences, Cleveland State University; MBA, Baldwin Wallace University. lcarter@bw.edu

Chad E. Cook, Lecturer, B.A., Theil College; E.M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Career Assessment).  chcook@bw.edu  

Glenda "Dianne" Crossman, Lecturer, B.A., Master Liberal Studies, Rollins College; Doctoral Candidate (ABD), Kent State University.  gcrossma@bw.edu 

Jeff Darner, Lecturer, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; M.Ed., Cleveland State University (Adult Learning & Development).  jdarner@bw.edu

Elizabeth A. Dellinger, Lecturer, A.B., Kenyon College; J.D., Case Western Reserve School of Law.   bdelling@bw.edu

Maureen DeVito, Lecturer, B.A., University of Notre Dame; MBA, University of South Carolina; J.D., Cleveland Marshall College of Law.  mdevito@bw.edu

Tina Dzik, Lecturer, B.A., Accounting MBA, Baldwin Wallace University; CPA (State of Ohio) tdzik@bw.edu

Michael A. Fegan, Lecturer, B.S., The Ohio State University; MBA, Baldwin Wallace University. mfegan@bw.edu.

Douglas Firman, Lecturer, B.W., Pennsylvania State University, Executive MBA, Cleveland State University, CPA (State of Ohio).  dfirman@bw.edu

Michelle Flanik, Lecturer, B.A. Baldwin Wallace University; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Human Resources).  mflanik@bw.edu

Daniel L. Foust, Lecturer, B.S., Miami University; EMBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  dfoust@bw.edu

Scott M. Fox, Lecturer, B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology; M.B.A., University of Kansas.  sfox@bw.edu

Heidi L. Gartland, Lecturer, B.A., College of Wooster; MHA, Ohio State University.  hgartlan@bw.edu

Thomas E. Garvey, Lecturerm, Director, Accounting MBA,  B.B.A., M.B.A., Cleveland State University; Doctorate in Management, E.D.M., Case Western Reserve University; C.P.A. (Accounting).  tgarvey@bw.edu

Timothy A. Gregory, Lecturer, BSBA, The Ohio State University; MBA, Case Western Reserve University, Weatherhead School of Management.  tgregory@bw.edu

Roger A. Grugle, Lecturer, B.S., U.S. Military Academy; MBA, C.W. Post Center; MS, ABD, Kent State University  rgrugle@bw.edu

Robert J. Ivancic, Lecturer, B.A., Bowling Green State University; J.D., Cleveland Marshall College of Law (Human Resources).  rivancic@bw.edu

Robert Jaeckin,
Lecturer, B.S.B.A., John Carrol University; MBA, Cleveland State University.  rjaeckin@bw.edu

A. Jack Janosik, Lecturer, B.A., Kent State University; M.S., University of Georgia; M.B.A., Thunderbird, The Garvin School of International Management (Management, Marketing).  jjanosik@bw.edu

Kemp Jaycox, Lecturer, B.A., DePauw University; M.S., Miami University (Urban & Regional Planning Analysis). kjaycox@bw.edu

Steven C. Kaber, Lecturer, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; J.D., Cleveland-Marshall College of Law (Accounting, Legal Environment).  skaber@bw.edu

Shaun A. Kanary, Lecturer, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; MBA, Ashland University.  skanary@bw.edu

Karen C. Kaspar, Lecturer, B.A., Baldwin Wallace University; MBA, Cleveland State University; CPA (State of Ohio).  kkaspar@bw.edu

Harold Kerzner, Lecturer, A.B., Northeastern University; M.S., University of Illinois; M.B.A, Utah State University; Ph.D., University of Illinois (Project Management).  hkerzner@bw.edu

Anthony John Khuri, Lecturer, B.S., M.A., American University of Beirut; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University (Marketing, Management).  tkhuri@bw.edu

Kenneth Kleppel, Lecturer, B.B.A., MBA, Cleveland State University  kkleppel@bw.edu

Michael C. Kopkas, Lecturer, B.S., M.S., John Carroll University (Management Science).  mikopkas@bw.edu

Peter S. Kwiatkowski, Lecturer, B.Phil., Miami University; J.D., The University of Akron.  pkwiatko@bw.edu

Robert H. Loeffler, Lecturer, A.A., Prince Georges Community College; B.A., The William Paterson University of New Jersey; M. Hum., University of Richmond; J.D., Cleveland State University (Marketing).  rhloeffl@bw.edu

Howard Lutz, Lecturer, B.A., MBA, Baldwin Wallace University.  hlutz@bw.edu

Michael E. Marinis, Lecturer, BA, University of Cincinnati; MS, Stevens Institute of Technology.  mmarinis@bw.edu

Norman A. Matusek, Lecturer, B.A., M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Global Strategic Management, Information Systems, Management Science & Computer Models).  nmatusek@bw.edu

Joachim (Joe) Mayer, Lecturer, Ph.D., University of Stuttgart, Germany.  jmayer@bw.edu

Douglas Mazeffa, Lecturer, MESN, Donald Bren School of Environmental Science & Management - UC, Santa Barbara, BPhil (Environmental Science), Miami University.  dmazeffa@bw.edu

Diane F. McNally, Lecture, B.S, Baldwin Wallace University; MA, Cleveland State University; MA, Ph.D., Fielding Graduate Institute. dmcnally@bw.edu 

Melzer, Brad C., Lecturer, BA, The Ohio State University, MA, Goddard College.  bmelzer@bw.edu

Ed Meyer, Assistant Professor, B.S., Depaul University; Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University.  emeyer@bw.edu

Nicholas A. Molley, Lecturer, B.A., MBA, Baldwin Wallace University (Information Systems).   nmolley@bw.edu 

Martin M. M'Tambo, Lecturer, B.A., University of Malawi; MBA, Baldwin Wallace University (International Finance).  mmtambo@bw.edu 

Kristi L. Neumann, Lecturer, B.A., Gannon University; M.A., Psychology (Consumer/Industrial Research).  kneumann@bw.edu

Angela L. Planisek, Lecturer, B.A., Bethany College, M.A., Kent State University, Ph.D., Kent State University. aplanisek@bw.edu

Kathleen A. Razi, Lecturer, B.A., Russell Sage College; M.S., Case Western Reserve University; Ph.D., Kent State University (Team Building, Management). 
krazi@bw.edu


Peter Rea, Professor, B.S., Ohio University; M.A., Bowling Green State University; Ph.D., University of Akron (Ethics, Entrepreneurship).  prea@bw.edu 

Susan Scheutzow, Lecturer, B.A., Kent State University; M.A., The Ohio State University; J.D., Capital University Law School.  sscheutz@bw.edu

John Senese, Lecturer, B.S., MBA, University of Alaska.  jsenese@bw.edu

David A. Simpson, Lecturer, B.A., Ottawa University; M.A., Kent State University.  dsimpson@bw.edu

Jim Smith, Lecturer, B.S.B.A., John Carroll University; M.B.A., Case Western Reserve University (Human Resource Management).  jismith@bw.edu   

Howard Steindler, Lecturer, B.S., Miami University; J.D., The Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law.  rsteindl@bw.edu

Terry Thiele, Lecturer, BA, Princeton University; J.D., New York University School of Law.  tthiele@bw.edu

Donna VanROOY, Lecturer, B.S.B.A, Bowling Green University, MBA, The Ohio State University
dvanrooy@bw.edu

Timothy J. Viskocil, Lecturer, BBA, Cleveland State University; J.D. Cleveland Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University.  tviskoci@bw.edu

Malcolm Watson, Lecturer, B.A., Centre College of Kentucky; M.A. Emory University. mwatson@bw.edu

Andrew L. Whitehair, Lecturer, B.S., M.S. in Business Administration, Washington University, St. Louis; CPA (States of Ohio and Missouri).  awhiteha@bw.

Robert Young, Lecturer, B.B.A., Kent State University; M.B.A., D.B.A., Cleveland State University.  robyoung@bw.edu

Claudio Zanin, Lecturer, B.B.A., University of Toledo; M.B.A., Baldwin Wallace University (Health Care Management).  czanin@bw.edu

 

Share |